BPEX Logo Prozess Optimierung

Partner Products

Selected products from our partners

We analyze your existing tool landscape and bind the BPEX server using its engines to their established systems. Sometimes however, it is also desired to raise an existing process and workflow solutions to the next level. We bring our process and IT experience with a model and with your method to process the imaged automatism. We have the following manufacturing products in portfolio: Biomni, Citrix, Intel Security, Microsoft, Symantec, VMware.

Only the best for you:

  • Biomni Front Office Standard, Enterprise or MSP
  • Citrix Cloud Orchestrator
  • McAfee ePo
  • Microsoft Orchestrator (from the System Center family)
  • Symantec Workflow Solution
  • VMWware Orchstrator

Areas of use of our partners products

BPEX Portal & Server Software:

File Service Management for new installation, authorization, and auditing of the complete file and folder storage in a company.

BPEX Portal & Server Software:

Use case viruses submission service. End users are able hereby to upload conspicuously appearing emails or documents in a portal or to send them to a mailbox. The anomalies are then tested in the background of established ‘virus hunters’ and possibly combated by antivirus software updates. The customer, an operator of a data center, always has a current status, who, when, where, what information was sent.

Symantec Workflow Solution:

Use case Client Migrator for Group-wide switch from Windows XP or Windows 7. The process includes the user information, backup, scheduling, notification, migration, data recovery, and end-user feedback. The client Migrator is realized to date for Windows 7 by 8 / 8.1 or Windows 10.

Biomni:

Biomni has developed the Front Office solution as the service catalog platform. BPEX offers the Biomni product to its customers, and partners. Front Office covers all aspects of modern eCommerce from inside and outside of IT. Whether is ordered a new hardware, software or even a fact-based service, approved, and delivered. Biomni Front Office is quick to implement, to be filled with content and can be quickly transferred into production.

Symantec Workflow Solution:

Symantec Workflow Solution is a leading, flexible solution for the automation of complex systems-management tasks. The solution is integrated into the Symantec Management Platform, but can also communicate with any other queries and software through API's, WebService or database.

BPEX Logo Prozess Automation

Partnerprodukte

Ausgewählte Produkte unserer Partner

Wir analysieren Ihre bestehende Toollandschaft und binden den BPEX Server mit Hilfe seiner Engines an Ihre etablierten Systeme an. Manchmal ist es allerdings auch gewünscht, eine bestehende Prozess- und Workflowlösung auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Wir bringen unsere Prozess- und IT-Erfahrung mit ein und modellieren mit Ihren Verfahren den Prozess für den abzubildenden Automatismus. Wir haben von folgenden Herstellen Produkte im Portfolio: Biomni, Citrix, Intel Security, Microsoft, Symantec, VMWare.

Nur das Beste für Sie:

  • Biomni FrontOffice Standard, Enterprise oder MS
  • Citrix Cloud Orchestrator
  • Intel Security ePo
  • Microsoft Orchestrator (aus der System Center Familie)
  • Symantec Workflow Solution
  • VMWware Orchstrator

Ein Auszug aus den BPEX oder Partnerprodukt Implementierungen

BPEX Portal & Server Software:

File Service Management für Neueinrichtung, Berechtigung, als auch Auditierung der kompletten Datei, sowie Ordner Ablage in einem Konzern.

BPEX Portal & Server Software:

Use Case Vireneinreichungsservice. Endbenutzer sind hiermit in der Lage, Ihnen auffällig erscheinende Emails oder Dokumente an eine Mailbox zu senden oder in ein Portal hochzuladen. Die Auffälligkeiten werden dann im Hintergrund von etablierten ‚Virenjägern’ geprüft und u. U. mittels Virenscanner Updates bekämpft. Der Kunde, ein Betreiber eines Rechenzentrums, hat immer einen aktuellen Status, wer wann wohin welche Information versandt hat.

Symantec Workflow Solution:

Use Case Client Migrator für die Konzernweite Umstellung von Windows XP auf Windows 7. Der Prozess beinhaltet die Benutzerinformation, Datensicherung, Terminierung, Benachrichtigung, Migration, Datenwiederherstellung, sowie Endbenutzer Feedback. Der Client Migrator wird aktuell für Windows 7 nach 8 / 8.1 oder Windows 10 realisiert.

Biomni:

Biomni hat die Lösung Front Office als die Service Katalog Plattform entwickelt. BPEX bietet das Biomni Produkt seinen Kunden, als auch Partnern an. Front Office deckt sämtliche Bereiche des modernen eCommerce innerhalb als auch außerhalb der IT ab. Ganz gleich ob darüber eine neue Hardware, Software oder auch ein darauf basierter Service bestellt, genehmigt, und geliefert wird. Biomni FrontOffice ist schnell zu implementieren, mit Inhalten zu befüllen und kann sehr schnell in die Produktion überführt werden.

Symantec Workflow Solution:

Symantec Workflow Solution ist eine führende, flexible Lösung zur Automation komplexer Systems- Management Aufgaben. Die Lösung integriert sich in die Symantec Management Plattform, kann aber auch mit jeglicher anderen Software mittels API’s, WebService oder über Datenbank Abfragen kommunizieren.