BPEX Logo Prozess Optimierung

BPEX Portal

Flexible & custom: The BPEX Portal

Today's users have high demands on software portals or shopping cart systems. Everyone has, when ordering, the ‘Amazon experience’ in mind. The user guidance and the help options must be intuitive and appealing. Through the use of UI designers, as well as the use of the most current programming technologies, we can customize the BPEX portal BPEX appealing as possible. The branding of the customer can be mapped smoothly, so that the end user experiences a binding corporate experience. Order services on the BPEX Portal and experience the ‘Amazon effect’.

What can the BPEX Portal do?

  • Portal for end users, management and administration
  • ‘Amazon click and use’ end-user experience
  • Wizard-assisted ordering, organizational or administrative tasks
  • Portal adapts to completely different applications
  • Mappable customer branding and corporate identity
  • Role and group authorization concept
  • SaaS, OnPremise or depending on customer specifications operable environment
  • Microsoft Active Directory, LDAP protocol Notes Directory or Novell eDirectory connection

The use of the BPEX Portal

Flowing connection to BPEX Server and BPEX Process Designer

The BPEX portal not only serves as interface for the BPEX server, but also the configuration platform for the engines. Through the use of our Process Designer, it will allow you to flexibly create your processes using the actions offered by the BPEX servers.

Give your employees an easier handling of your systems

The BPEX portal can also be used as an interface for ordering services for your employees. Also, approval processes, whether budget-driven or approved by supervisors, are controlled via the portal. The status of the workflow engine, as well as extensive state operations can be viewed in BPEX portal.

Usermanagement for professionals

By AD authentication, a very easy integration into your existing AD is possible. For those who do not have AD, LDAP authentication is provided or a separate user management will be integrated to the Portal. The concept for your employees can be easily summarized.

BPEX Logo Prozess Automation

BPEX Portal

Flexibel & Individuell: Das BPEX Portal

Heutige Benutzer haben hohe Ansprüche an Software Portale bzw. Warenkorbsysteme, denn jeder hat beim Bestellvorgang das ‚Amazon Erlebnis’ im Kopf. Die Nutzerführung, als auch die Hilfemöglichkeiten müssen möglichst intuitiv und ansprechend sein. Durch den Einsatz von UI Designern, als auch der Verwendung von aktuellster Programmiertechnologie, konnten wir das BPEX Portal so ansprechend wie möglich gestalten. Das Branding des Kunden lässt sich nahtlos abbilden, sodass der Endbenutzer ein firmenbindendes Erlebnis erfährt. Bestellen Sie Services über das BPEX Portal und erleben Sie den ‚Amazon’ Effekt.

Was kann das BPEX Portal?

  • Portal für Endbenutzer, Management & Administration
  • ‚Amazon click and use’ Endbenutzer Erlebnis
  • Assistenten gestützte Organisationsvorgänge
  • Flexibel anpassbar für alle Anwendungsfälle
  • Kunden Branding & somit Corporate Identity abbildbar
  • Rollen- & Gruppenberechtigungskonzept
  • SaaS oder OnPremise betreibbare Umgebung
  • Microsoft Active Directory, LDAP Protokoll, Notes Directory, Novell eDirectory

Einsatzbereiche des BPEX Portals

Fließende Verbindung zu BPEX Server und BPEX Prozess Designer

Das BPEX Portal dient nicht nur als Oberfläche für den BPEX Server, sondern ist auch die Konfigurationsplattform für die Engines. Durch den Einsatz unseres Prozess Designers wird es Ihnen ermöglicht, flexibel Ihre Prozesse mit Hilfe den von den BPEX Servern angebotenen Aktionen zu erschaffen.

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern einen leichteren Umgang Ihrer Systeme

Das BPEX Portal kann auch als eine Bestelloberfläche für Dienstleistungen und Services für Ihre Mitarbeiter eingesetzt werden. Ebenfalls können Genehmigungsprozesse, egal ob budgetgetrieben oder von Vorgesetzten genehmigt, über das Portal gesteuert werden. Der Status der Workflow-Engine, sowie umfangreiche Status Vorgänge können im BPEX Portal eingesehen werden.

Benutzerverwaltung für Profis

Durch die AD-Authentifizierung ist eine sehr leichte Integration in ihr bestehendes AD möglich. Für diejenigen, welche kein AD besitzen ist eine LDAP Authentifizierung vorgesehen bzw. eine separate Benutzerverwaltung in das Portal integriert. Das Konzept für Ihre Mitarbeiter kann dabei leicht zusammengefasst werden unter den Aspekten.